Bestuur

AVIAT Bestuur

Voorzitter

Jos Timmermans

voorzitter@aviatsinttruiden.be

Ondervoorzitter

Theo Noens

theo@aviatsinttruiden.be

Penningmeester

Ingrid Vanroye

penningmeester@aviatsinttruiden.be

Secretaris

Linda Debock 

secretariaat@aviatsinttruiden.be

Bestuursleden

Jozef Meys – Parcourmeester

Patrick Robijns – P.R. en Promotie

parcour@aviatsinttruiden.be

patrick@aviatsinttruiden.be

Claudia Borgers – Leden Administratie

claudia@aviatsinttruiden.be

Adriaan In ’t Groen – P.R. en Promotie

adriaan@aviatsinttruiden.be